Skip to main content

This website is produced and maintained by the Trade and Industry Department ("TID"), the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government"). Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before using this website. By using this website, you agree to abide by the terms and conditions set out below.

Copyright

The contents available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. Unless otherwise indicated, the Government is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website.

To encourage a wider distribution of the trade and industry information, the TID would have no objection for users to disseminating or reproducing the materials or part of the materials on this website, provided that the TID is duly acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for a non-commercial purpose (e.g. all related webpages should carry no advertisement of a commercial nature). Such consent is not however applicable to materials the copyright of which belongs to a third party.

Prior written permission from TID is required for external website in building hyperlink to any web pages in this website. Linking to this website should be for non-commercial purpose only and that no content of this website is loaded into a frame on the external website.

Disclaimer

The information provided by the TID on this website is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the information.

This website also contains information from other parties and includes hyperlinks to external websites (collectively called "the other information") for users' convenience. The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with this site, and will not be responsible for the content of such external websites.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities and liability for any loss or damage whatsoever (including, without limitation, loss of profits, business interruption, loss of information, infringement of copyrights) arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this website and are advised to verify such information and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

The Simplified Chinese version of this website is converted from the Traditional Chinese version by using translation software. If there is any inconsistency between the two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail. The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from the errors or omissions that may remain in the Simplified Chinese version.

Security Statement

You acknowledge and agree that the Government shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The Government does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

Information Security

From 4 December 2017 onward, TID websites will encrypt all web contents during transmission to enhance information security. You need to use TLS enabled browser to visit TID websites.

Accessibility Statement

This website (or some webpages of this website) adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.

Last Review Date : 25 February 2016

跳至主要內容

本網站由香港特別行政區政府("政府")工業貿易署負責製作及管理。使用本網站前,請細閱下列條款及條件。你使用本網站,即代表同意遵守下文載列的條款和條件。

版權

本網站的內容,包括但不限於所有文本、圖像、圖畫、圖表、照片,以及數據或其他資料的匯編,均受版權保障。除註明外,政府是本網站所有版權作品的擁有人。

為鼓勵貿易和工業資料的廣泛傳播,工業貿易署不反對使用者分發或複製本網站內的資料或部分資料,但必須註明資料得自工業貿易署,而且再分發或複製資料只作非商業用途(例如:所有相關網頁不得附有商業性質的廣告)。不過,上述允許不適用於由第三者擁有版權的資料。

外界網站建立連結到本網站的任何網頁,均須事先獲得工業貿易署授權。連結到本網站只限非商業用途,同時亦不得把本網站的內容載入外界網站的圖文框內。

免責聲明

本網站所提供的資料只供參考之用。雖然政府已盡力確保網站上的政府資料準確無誤,但政府並不對該等政府資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

本網站亦載有來自其他各方的資料,以及提供連結到外界網站(統稱其他資料),目的只為方便使用者。政府明確聲明並沒有認可或認同本網站所載的其他資料或與本網站有關連的其他資料,亦對該等外界網站的內容概不承擔任何責任。

對於與本網站有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,政府概不承擔任何責任和法律責任,該等損害包括但不限於利潤損失、營業中斷、資料損失、侵犯版權。政府有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,核實該等資料和徵詢獨立意見。

本網站簡體中文版本的內容是經翻譯軟件由繁體中文版本轉換而成。如簡體版本與原文有所偏差,概以原本的繁體版本為準。因所提供的簡體版本發生錯漏而引致的任何損失或責任,政府概不負責。

安全聲明

你承認和同意,政府在任何情況下均無須就任何人使用這個網站而引致的直接、間接、特殊的或相應的損失或損害賠償而負責。政府不會保證經互聯網傳送的信息完全可靠。倘你因經互聯網向本署傳送信息,或因政府應你要求經互聯網向你傳送信息而使你蒙受損害賠償,政府概不負責。經互聯網傳遞的信息,可能會因互聯網線路繁忙而中斷或傳送受阻,或可能會因互聯網的公開使用或其他原因而將資料錯誤傳送。

資訊保安

由2017年12月4日起,工業貿易署網站會加密傳送所有網站內容以加強資訊安全,你須使用已啟用TLS加密功能的瀏覽器瀏覽工業貿易署網站。

無障礙聲明

本網站(或本網站部分網頁)採用無障礙網頁設計,並符合萬維網聯盟《無障礙網頁內容指引》2.0 AA 級別標準。如對本網站在使用上有任何查詢或意見,請致電或發送電郵與我們聯絡

覆檢日期 : 二零一六年二月二十五日