Skip to main content
 

SME Mentorship Programme

SME Mentorship Programme Small and medium enterprises (SMEs) are the backbone of our economy, constituting over 98% of the business establishments and accounting for about 46% of the total employment in the private sector in Hong Kong.  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region attaches great importance to SMEs, and is striving to facilitate their development and help them enhance competitiveness.
 
The SME Mentorship Programme aims at providing an opportunity for SME entrepreneurs who are at their early stage of business to learn from and be guided by accomplished entrepreneurs, senior executives, and professionals through one-on-one free counselling.
 

Application for SME Mentorship Programme to close soon

Application for the 2016-18 SME Mentorship Programme will close on 31 August 2017 (Thursday).  SME entrepreneurs who are interested in joining the Programme as mentees may submit completed application forms with the supporting documents in person or by mail to SUCCESS.  Please click here for details of the Programme. 


 

 
Last Review Date : 14 November 2016

跳至主要內容
 

中小企业「营商友导」计划

SME Mentorship Programme 中小企业是香港经济的骨干,佔香港企业总数超过98%及私营机构僱员总人数约46%。政府对中小企业十分重视,并致力促进本港中小企业的发展和协助提高其竞争力。

中小企业「营商友导」计划旨在让新进中小企业东主,以一对一形式向经验丰富的企业家、高级行政人员及专业人士免费请教营商技巧。按此浏览计划详情。

计划於开展时接受申请。2016-18 年度中小企业「营商友导」计划申请期已结束。[注] 按此留下联络资料,以便SUCCESS於下一轮计划开展时与你联络。



注︰除中小企业「营商友导」计划外,中小企业可考虑使用SUCCESS的「问问专家」业务咨询服务。中小企业可透过该服务会见顾问专家,就创业和营商的疑难免费取得专业意见。服务涵盖成立公司,市场推广,法律事务及会计财务等二十五项咨询类别。

覆检日期 : 二零一六年十一月十四日